skip to Main Content

Trainers Baanatletiek per 1 mei 2020

Naam Email adres Pupillen Jun. CD Jun. AB MILA
Sjantel Busman busman-postema@home.nl O
Fimme Busman fimme.busman@rsg-sneek.nl O
Romée de Best romee@debest.org O
Tess Jaarsma freekbarbara@hotmail.com O
Afke Ligthart afkeligthart@hotmail.nl O
Marrit Oosterbaan marrit0607@gmail.com O
Simone van Ligten (*) simonevanligten@gmail.com O O
Folkert Boersma f.f.boersma@gmail.com O O
Ellen Boersma Ellen.Boersma@live.nl O O
Peter Reitsma peterreitsma@home.nl O O
Mandy Zijlstra mandyzijlstra14@gmail.com O
Jarno Zwart jarnozwart@gmail.com O
Pieter Baljet baljet@home.nl
Douwe Yska douwe@yska.org O
Roel de Jong rdejong1959@hotmail.com O

(*) trainerscoördinator

Back To Top