skip to Main Content
Bestuur
Voorzitter
Arthur Poelmann (vacature)
voorzitter@avhorror.nl
Secretaris

secretaris@avhorror.nl

Penningmeester
Klaas Jan Wiersma
penningmeester@avhorror.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslid 

bestuur@avhorror.nl

Jeugdzaken
Gielt Algra
jeugdzaken@avhorror.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslid/Uniek Atletiek
Maria Poiesz
uniekatletiek@avhorror.nl
Jeugdcommissie
Vacature Ester Douma
Ledenadministratie
Margreet Bosma
ledenadministratie@avhorror.nl
Sponsoring/PR
Durk Douma
@avhorror.nl
Trainingscoördinatie
Trainerscoördinator Loopgroepen
Vacant
Trainerscoördinator Jeugd

jeugdtrainers@avhorror.nl

Organisatie clinics
clinic@avhorror.nl
Jeugdtrainers AV Horror
jeugdtrainers@avhorror.nl
Baanwedstrijdcommissie (BWC)
Secretariaat BWC
bwc@avhorror.nl
Klik hier voor  eigen pagina van de BWC
BWC-Leden
vacature
Organisatie Wegwedstrijden

wwc@avhorror.nl

Ilona Kruis
Frank Klasen
Paul Clement
Lange Afstands Clubcompetitie (LAC)
Gerald Hoogeveen
lac@avhorror.nl
Vrijwilligerscoördinator
Bert Brinks
vrijwilligers@avhorror.nl
Kantine commissie
Johan Jorritsma
jjorritsma@versatel.nl
Schoonmaakcommissie
Marga Zwanenburg
Materiaal/Accomodatie
Vacant
Beheer Website Algemeen
Bas de Best
Paul Clement
websitebeheer@avhorror.nl
Beheer Facebook
Paul Clement
Back To Top